Board of Directors

Mrs. Christin Bancroft


Acre Restaurant

Mr. John Bodiford

General Sales Manager

The Auburn Network

Mr. Matthew Tse


Southern Tatler Magazine

Mr. Hugh Buford

General Manager

Jo-Ann Distribution Center

Mr. Marty Williams


Machen McChesney

Mrs. Oline Price

Revenue Commissioner

Lee County

Dena H. Little

SBF Founder

Executive Director

Mr. Jay Jones

Lee County Sheriff

Ms. Sara Medley

Accounts Receivable

Young’s Plant Farm

Mr. Hans Van Der Reijden

Managing Director

The Hotel at Auburn University

Mr. Kelly Nelson

President & CEO

Rausch & Pausch LP

Mrs. Lynn Slocum


Synergy Home Care

Mrs. Stacy Young


Variations Dance Studio

Dr. Debra Ruffin Taylor

DVM; Professor of Clinical Sciences

Auburn University Large Animal Clinic

Mr. Rusty Prewett


Prewett Insurance Group

Mrs. Staci Seals

Financial Analyst

Jo-Ann Distribution Center

Mr. Troy Turner


Opelika Auburn News

Mr. Paul Willis

Vice President

Tailgate Guys/The Event Group

Storybook Farm Blog & News

Recent Blog Posts

A Stableboy's Farewell
AFC Farming News Article
View All

Get SBF E-News

* indicates required